Contact Us

Postal Address

IFC Review
78 York Street
London
W1H 1DP
Tel +44 (0) 20 7692 0932
Fax +44 (0) 20 7692 0933

IFC Review Ireland
15 Donegal Pass
Belfast
Northern Ireland
BT7 1DQ

General editorial queries
editorial@ifcreview.com

Subscription enquiries
subscriptions@ifcreview.com




















TEAM CONTACTS
Editor
Ciara Fitzpatrick
ciara@ifcreview.com
Editorial Assistant
Michael Agnew
editorial@ifcreview.com
Editorial Assistant
Ryan McMurtry
editorial2@ifcreview.com
Subscription enquiries
Liz East
subscriptions@ifcreview.com
Production
Colin Halliday
production@ifcreview.com
Accounts
Fiona Brennan
accounts@ifcreview.com
Advertising
Toby Podmore
directories@ifcreview.com
Advertising
Ryan O’Hara
ryan@ifcreview.com
Advertising
Adam Whitehurst
ads@ifcreview.com
Administration
Claire Davison
admin@ifcreview.com
Webmaster
Mike McKeekin
mike@ifcreview.com
Publisher
Robert Ayres
rob@ifcreview.com